TEACHERS
Call 707-987-1450 and then enter extension

Angie Stevenson | TK/K | Room 1                                    
angie.stevenson@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5001

Gayle Stottsberry | 1st Grade | Room 3
gayle.stottsberry@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5003

Matt Craig | 2nd Grade | Room 4
matthew.craig@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5004

Haley Hays | 3rd Grade | Room 5
haley.hays@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5005

Natasha McKenney| 4th Grade | Room 6
natasha.mckenney@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5006

Laurel Phillips | 5th/6th Grade    | Room 7               
laurel.phillips@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5007

Patrick McFarland        |        RSP         |       Room 2
patrick.mcfarlane@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5002   

PRINCIPAL
Scott Ferguson Principal
scott.ferguson@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5111

OFFICE
Karen Huff Secretary 
karen.huff@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5100 

Issac Sanchez Health Aide/Instructional Assistant    
issac.sanchez@middletownusd.org  Ext. 5108

LIBRARIAN
Paige Duncan   Ext. 5103

MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL
C.J. Huggins

SUPPORT STAFF
Renada Breeden- Kitchen

Nicole Beckwith- Yard Duty

Ashly Karp- Kindergarten Aid

Angie Winchester- Garden